top of page
08082020-ArielMinPhoto-LMEstyledshoot-108.jpg

Vendors we Love

Outside licensed and insured vendors are joyfully welcome.

Vendors are booked independently and their availability will vary from ours. Contact and secure your favorite vendors as soon as possible to ensure availability on your preferred date. 

{ CATERING }

JAMES MADISON CATERING

N: Jonathan Gonzalez

W: Jamesmadisoncatering.com

E: Jamesmadisoncatering@gmail.com

IG: @Jamesmadisoncatering

PHIL'S BARBECUE

W: Philsbbq.com

E: Kduscheone@philsbbq.com

IG: @Philsbbq

 

FRIDA'S TAQUERIA

E: Gracyayala29@yahoo.com

IG: @Fridas.taqueria

P: 619-519-5653

P: 619-519-5657

CRISCITO PIZZA

W: Criscitopizza.com

E: Catering@criscitopizza.com

IG: @Criscitopizza

P: 760-331-3775


 

{ DJ }

ALL SOUNDS ENTERTAINMENT

N: Daniel Rubio

E: Allsoundsdj@yahoo.com

IG: @Asdjandphotobooth

{ MOBILE BAR TRAILER }

SALUD VINTAGE MOBILE BAR

W: Saludmodernvintagemobilebar.com

P: 909-706-0363

P: 909-636-8603

E: Saludmodernvintage@gmail.com

 

THE WATERING HAUL

W: Thewateringhaul.com

E: Info@thewateringhaul.com

IG: @thewateringhaul

P: 858-774-9395

{ BARTENDER }

JUCY BARTENDING

W: Jucybartending.com

P: 310-730-3184

E: Jucybartending@gmail.com

 

 

FLUID BARTENDERS

N: Keith Mooney

W: Fluidbartenders.com

P: 619-410-5768

E: Keith@fluidbartenders.com

NATIONAL BAR STAFFING

N: Paul Michaels

W: Nbstaffing.org

P: 818-577-6521

E: Paul@nationalbarstaffing.org

{ GOURMET COFFEE BAR }

RUGGED COFFEE CO.

N: Skyler Richter

W: Ruggedcoffeeco.com

E: Skyler@ruggedcoffeeco.com

IG: @Ruggedcoffeeco

{ CAKE }

CUTE CAKES BAKERY & CAFE

W: Cutecakes.com

P: 760-745-5278

E: celebrations@cutecakes.com

IG: @cutecakes

1914 BAKERY

W: 1914bakery.com

P: 951-699-2399

E: Info@1914bakery.com

IG: @1914bakery

 

LILA CAKE SHOP

N: Lara Martins

W: Lilacakeshop.com

E: Hello@lilacakeshop.com

IG: @Lila.cakeshop

TARA HEATHER CAKE DESIGN

N: Tara Heather

W: Taraheathercakedesign.com

E: Info@taraheathercakedesign.com

IG: @Taraheathercakedesign

{ FLOWERS }

 SWEET GARDEN AROMA

N: Yesi & Rogelia Lara

E: Sweetgardenaroma@gmail.com

IG: @Sweetgardenaroma

THE CREATIVE CORNER SHOP

N: Meg Zimmerer

W: Thecreativecornershop.com

E: thecreativecornershop@gmail.com

IG: @thecreativecornershop

FLOWER RUSSH

N: Angeline Oppenheimer

W: Flowerrussh.com

E: Anglnwuu@gmail.com

IG: @Flowerrussh

 

LOVELY AMBIANCE

N: Rainy Yogues

W: Lovelyambiance.com

P: 951-217-9506

E: Lovelyambiance@gmail.com

IG: @Lovelyambiance

 

THE NATURE OF THNGS

N: Dawn Adams-Justice

W: Natureofthings.net

E: Dawn@natureofthings.net

IG: @Thenatureofthings

{ VINTAGE CAR RENTAL }

BIANCHI VINTAGE LIMO

N: Jerry Bianchini

E: Bianchivintagelimo@gmail.com

IG: @Bianchi_vintagelimo

{ SHUTTLE TRANSPORTATION }

SUN DIEGO CHARTER BUS SERVICES

W: Sundiegocharter.com

E: Meversgerd@luxbusamerica.com

{ PHOTO & VIDEO }

RACHEL LAURA PHOTOGRAPHY

N: Rachel Laura

W: Rachellauraphotography.com/links/

E: Rachellauraphoto@gmail.com

IG: @rachellauraphotography

LIGHT FRAME PHOTO

N: Alayna Duran

W: Lightframephoto.com

P: 909-503-5346

E: Alayna_Duran@yahoo.com

IG: @Lightframephoto

ELIZABETH BURGI PHOTO + VIDEO

N: Elizabeth Burgi

W: Elizabethburgi.com

E: Elizabethburgi@gmail.com

IG: @elizabethburgiphotography

 

KATE GARCIA WEDDINGS

N: Kate Garcia

W: Kategarciaweddings.com

E: Hello@kategarciaweddings.com

IG: @Kategarciaweddings

 

MARIELA CAMPBELL PHOTOGRAPHY

W: Marielacampbell.com

E: Mariela@marielacampbell.com

IG: @Mariela_campbell

CONTACT
bottom of page